PURSUIT PAC VOTER'S GUIDE

STATEWIDE BALLOT MEASURES PT. 1

INITIATIVES	VOIE:
Initiative Measure No. 2066	VOTE YES
Initiative Measure No. 2109	VOTE YES
Initiative Measure No. 2117	VOTE YES
Initiative Measure No. 2124	VOTE YES

FEDERAL VOTE:

United States President / Vice President	Donald J. Trump / JD Vance
U.S. Senator	Dr. Raul Garcia
Congressional District 1 U.S. Representative	Jeb Brewer
Congressional District 2 U.S. Representative	Cody Hart
Congressional District 3 U.S. Representative	Joe Kent
Congressional District 8 U.S. Representative	Carmen Goers
United States Representative Congressional	Dan Alexander
District No. 7	
United States Representative Congressional	Don Hewett
District No. 10	

STATE VOTE:

Governor	Dave Reichert
Lt. Governor	Dan Matthews
Secretary of State	Dale Whitaker
State Treasurer	Sharon Hanek
State Auditor	Matt Hawkins
Attorney General	Pete Serrano

Commissioner of Public Lands Jamie Herrera Beutler

STATE NONPARTISAN OFFICE VOTE:

Superintendent of Public Instruction David Olson

JUDICIAL NONPARTISAN OFFICE: VOTE:

Judicial Nonpartisan Office Dave Larson

STATE PARTISAN OFFICE	VOTE:
Legislative District 1 State Representative Pos. 1	Mark Davies
Legislative District 2 State Senator	Jim McCune
Legislative District 2 State Representative Pos. 1	Andrew Barkis
Legislative District 5 State Senator	Chad Magendanz
Legislative District 5 State Representative Pos. 1	Mark Hargrove
Legislative District 5 State Representative Pos. 2	Patrick Peacock
Legislative District 10 State Senator	Ron Muzzall
Legislative District 10 State Representative Pos. 1	Carrie R. Kennedy
Legislative District 10 State Representative Pos. 2	Gary Wray
Legislative District 12 State Senator	Keith W. Goehner
Legislative District 12 State Representative Pos. 1	Brian Burnett
Legislative District 12 State Representative Pos. 2	Mike Steele
Legislative District 21 State Representative Pos. 1	Riaz Khan
Legislative District 20 State Senator	John Braun
Legislative District 25 State Senator	Chris Gildon
Legislative District 25 State Representative Pos. 1	Michael Keaton
Legislative District 25 State Representative Pos. 2	Cyndy Jacobsen
Legislative District 27 State Senator	Carole Sue Braaten
Legislative District 27 State Representative Pos. 1	Ken Paulson
Legislative District 28 State Senator	Maia Espinoza
Legislative District 28 State Representative Pos. 1	Gabe Sachwitz
Legislative District 28 State Representative Pos. 2	Mark Herr
Legislative District 30 State Representative Pos. 1	Melissa Hamilton
Legislative District 30 State Representative Pos. 2	Quentin Morris
Legislative District 31 State Representative Pos. 1	Drew Stokesbary
Legislative District 31 State Representative Pos. 2	Joshua Penner
Legislative District 41 State Representative Pos. 1	Emily Tadlock
Legislative District 32 State Representative Pos. 1	Lisa Rezac
Legislative District 32 State Representative Pos. 2	Lori Theis
Legislative District 33 State Representative Pos. 1	George Richter
Legislative District 34 State Representative Pos. 2	Jolie Lansdowne
Legislative District 36 State Representative Pos. 2	Victoria Palmer
Legislative District 38 State Representative Pos. 2	Marnie Claywell
Legislative District 39 State Senator	Keith L. Wagoner
Legislative District 39 State Representative Pos. 1	No Preferance
Legislative District 39 State Representative Pos. 2	Carolyn Eslick
Legislative District 40 State Senator	Charles Carrell
Legislative District 41 State Senator	Jaskaran Singh Sarao
Legislative District 41 State Representative Pos. 2	Al Rosenthal
Legislative District 42 State Representative Pos. 1	Raymond Pelletti
Legislative District 42 State Representative Pos. 2	Kamal Bhachu
Legislative District 44 State Representative Pos. 2	Sam Sim
Legislative District 46 State Representative Pos. 1	Beth Daranciang
Legislative District 46 State Representative Pos. 2	Simone Barron
Legislative District 47 State Representative Pos. 1	Kyle Lyebyedyev
Legislative District 47 State Representative Pos. 2	Ted Cooke
Legislative District 48 State Representative Pos. 1	Lynn Trinh

PURSUITPAC.COM

PIERCE COUNTY

PARTISAN OFFICE VOTE:

County Council District No. 2 Paul Herrera County Council District No. 3 Amy Cruver

County Council District No. Loujanna "LJ" Rohrer

Kelly Chambers Executive

Pierce County Superior Court Dept. 1 Paul Robson

Pierce County Superior Court Dept. 4 Rebecca K. Reeder Pierce County Superior Court Dept. 10 Philip Thornton Pierce County Superior Court Dept. 15 Brian Wasankari

VOTE: NONPARTISAN OFFICES

Kent D. Keel Assessor - Treasurer

Keith Swank Sheriff

SKAGIT COUNTY

SKAGIT COUNTY PARTISN OFFICES: **VOTE:**

Skagit County Commissioner District 2 Peter Browning (Incumbent)

SNOHOMISH COUNTY

JUDICIAL NONPARTISAN OFFICE: VOTE:

Snohomish Superior Court Judge Position 12 Mary Anderson

KING COUNTY

LEGISLATIVE PARTISAN OFFICE **VOTE:**

Legislative District No. 36 Representative Position No. 2 Victoria Palmer

PUBLIC UTILITY NONPARTISAN OFFICE **VOTE:**

Judge Position No. 41 Andrew C. Schach

City of Seattle Council Position No. 8 Tanya Woo